If you uninstall the Chineasy app:
Your progress won’t be lost! Simply download the Chineasy app again and log back in using your login data, and our system will remember which level you’re at!
If you cancel your subscription:
Unfortunately, you will no longer be able to access the levels you’ve passed anymore.